Important Contacts – UAGro 2018

Kevin Stanley Program Coordinator kevin.stanley@mcgill.ca office: 514-398-3791 MS Homestay karla.ms@mshomestays.com 514-430-1005   Paola Samano Administrative Coordinator paola.samano@mcgill.ca office: 514-398-7374 Kamran Ghazi Instructor kamran.ghazi@mcgill.ca Ayesha Hasan Customized Program Assistant languageprograms.scs@mcgill.ca office: 514-398-3264  Corinna Langer Instructor corinna.langer@mcgill.ca

Important Contacts – EISP 2018

Kevin Stanley Program Coordinatorkevin.stanley@mcgill.caoffice: 514-398-3791 EVO Residence 777 Robert BourassaWebsite514-395-8558 Paola Samano Administrative Coordinatorpaola.samano@mcgill.caoffice: 514-398-7374 Yukinori Hirata McGill Omotenashiomotenashi.scs@mcgill.ca Ayesha Hasan Customized Programs Assistantlanguageprograms.scs@mcgill.caoffice: 514-398-3264 Jessica Dancewicz Head Residence Monitor

Classrooms & Technology

Classrooms & technology Blablbalblabla ICS Equipment Furniture Configuration ISET Equipment Labs and Breakout Room My Courses Pearson MyLab Voxy uPrint Whiteboards & Blackboards Smartboards ICS Customer Support Training & Support Empty tab. Edit page to add content here. Sample Text Empty tab. Edit page to add content here. Empty tab. …

Important Contacts – Monitors 2018

Academic Effie Dracopoulos Teen FISP, TEC, KCCE, Ulsaneffie.dracopoulos@mcgill.caoffice: 514-398-1201 Kevin Stanley SBI, EISP, UAGro, ICU, Proyecta 10000kevin.stanley@mcgill.caoffice: 514-398-3791 | cell: 514-625-8126 Anne Sotirakis Teen FISPanne.sotirakis@mcgill.cacell: 438-764-2342 Marion Vergues French for the Health Sectormarion.vergues@mcgill.cacell: 438-882-5422 Administration Christa Grant Program Administrator  1181 christa.grant@mcgill.ca office: 514-398-8085 Paola Samano Customized Programs – 1181 paola.samano@mcgill.ca …

Important Contacts – SBI 2018

Kevin Stanley Program Coordinator kevin.stanley@mcgill.ca office: 514-398-3791 Ronald Wong Monitor Coordinator wong.ronald@hotmail.com   Paola Samano Administrative Coordinator paola.samano@mcgill.ca office: 514-398-7374 | cell : 514-655-7805 Yukinori Hirata McGill Omotenashi omotenashi.scs@mcgill.ca 514-995-7105 Ayesha Hasan Customized Program Assistant languageprograms.scs@mcgill.ca office: 514-398-1202 Minerva Homestay info@minervahomestay.com 514-952-3236