Important Contacts – Monitors 2018

Academic


Effie Dracopoulos

Teen FISP, TEC, KCCE, Ulsan
effie.dracopoulos@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-1201


Kevin Stanley

SBI, EISP, UAGro, ICU, Proyecta 10000
kevin.stanley@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-3791 | cell: 514-625-8126


Anne Sotirakis

Teen FISP
anne.sotirakis@mcgill.ca
cell: 438-764-2342


Marion Vergues

French for the Health Sector
marion.vergues@mcgill.ca
cell: 438-882-5422

Administration


Christa Grant

Program Administrator  1181
christa.grant@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-8085


Paola Samano

Customized Programs – 1181
paola.samano@mcgill.ca

office: 514-398-7374 | cell : 514-655-780


Ayesha Hasan

Customized Programs – 1181
customizedlanguageprograms.scs@mcgill.ca

office: 514-398-3264

Monitor Contacts


Ronald Wong

Monitor Coordinator
wong.ronald@hotmail.com
514-885-3689


Christina Angelopoulos

Payroll – 1181
christina.angelopoulos2@mail.mcgill.ca
514-398-2715  


EVO Residence

777 Robert Bourassa Blvd
Website
514-395-8558