Important Contacts – Monitors

Academic


Effie Dracopoulos

Teen FISP, TEC, KCCE, Ulsan
effie.dracopoulos@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-1201


Kevin Stanley

EISP, UAGro, FISP Adult, ICU
kevin.stanley@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-3791 | cell: 514-625-8126


Alaa Al Musalli

TEC, KCCE
alaa.al-musalli@mcgill.ca
cellphone: 514-706-7412


Anne Sotirakis

Teen FISP
anne.sotirakis@mcgill.ca
cell: 438-764-2342


Marion Vergues

French for the Health Sector
marion.vergues@mcgill.ca
cell: 438-882-5422

Administration


Christa Grant

Administrator – Cash  – 1181
christa.grant@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-8085


Paola Samano

Housing and Meals – 1171
paola.samano@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-7374 | cell : 514-655-7805


Ann Nguyen

Reservations and Receipts – 1171
languageprograms.scs@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-3264 | cell: 514-831-4674


Mira Rifai

French Programs, Farewell Banquets – 1181
mira.rifai@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-3069


Taline Gotcherian 

French Programs, Farewell Banquets – 1181
customizedlanguageprograms.scs@mcgill.ca

office: 514-398-3264 | cell: 514-836-1749

Monitor Contacts


Wai In Chan

Monitor Coordinator
wai.in.chan.@mail.mcgill.ca
514-885-3017


Mariana Diez Bedoya

Payroll – 1181
mariana.diezbedoya@mcgill.ca
514-398-2715  


EVO Residence

420 Sherbrooke West
Website
514-985-9996