Important Contacts – Monitors

Academic


Effie Dracopoulos

Teen FISP, TEC, KCCE, Ulsan
effie.dracopoulos@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-1201


Kevin Stanley

SBI, EISP, UAGro, FISP Adult, ICU, Proyecta 10000
kevin.stanley@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-3791 | cell: 514-625-8126


Alaa Al Musalli

TEC, KCCE
alaa.al-musalli@mcgill.ca
cellphone: 514-706-7412


Anne Sotirakis

Teen FISP
anne.sotirakis@mcgill.ca
cell: 438-764-2342


Marion Vergues

French for the Health Sector
marion.vergues@mcgill.ca
cell: 438-882-5422

Administration


Christa Grant

Program Administrator  1181
christa.grant@mcgill.ca
office: 514-398-8085


Paola Samano

Customized Programs – 1181
paola.samano@mcgill.ca

office: 514-398-7374 | cell : 514-655-780


Ayesha Hasan

Customized Programs – 1181
customizedlanguageprograms.scs@mcgill.ca

office: 514-398-3264

Monitor Contacts


Ronald Wong

Monitor Coordinator
wong.ronald@hotmail.com
514-885-3689


Mariana Diez Bedoya

Payroll – 1181
mariana.diezbedoya@mcgill.ca
514-398-2715  


EVO Residence

420 Sherbrooke West
Website
514-985-9996